Mobile Navigation
Asbury United Methodist Church
410-749-2131

Staff

Asbury Church Benita Harris

Benita Harris

Senior Pastor

benita@asburyweb.org
Asbury Church Bill Sterling

Bill Sterling

Visitation Pastor

bill@asburyweb.org
Casey
Casey Taylor

Director

casey@asburyweb.org
Asbury Church Heather Harman

Heather Harman

Director of Children and Care Ministries

heather@asburyweb.org
Asbury Church Janice Wilkinson

Janice Wilkinson

Director of Finance and Building

janice@asburyweb.org
Asbury Church Karen Corwin

Karen Corwin

Administrative Office Manager

karen@asburyweb.org
Kristen Wall-Love

Kristen Wall-Love

Director of Adult Spiritual Formation and Membership

michaelstefanek

Michael Stefanek

Director of Music Ministries

michael@asburyweb.org
Asbury Church Sheri Burchard

Sheri Burchard

Administrative Assistant

sheri@asburyweb.org

Close

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Get More Information