Mobile Navigation
Asbury United Methodist Church
410-749-2131

Staff

Tom Pasmore

Senior Pastor

tom@asburyweb.org

Genevieve Brown

Visitation Pastor

genevieve@asburyweb.org

Janice Ilczuk

Director of Finance and Building

janice@asburyweb.org

Heather Harman

Director of Children and Care Ministries

heather@asburyweb.org

Kristen Wall-Love

Director of Adult Spiritual Formation and Membership

kristen@asburyweb.org

Michael Stefanek

Director of Music Ministries

michael@asburyweb.org
Casey Taylor

Director of Asbury Child Development Center

casey@asburyweb.org

Lydia Childs

Administrative Office Manager

lydia@asburyweb.org

Brooke Christensen Phulesar

Director of Youth and Family Ministries & Executive Director of the Salisbury University Wesley Foundation

brooke@asburyweb.org

Bob Love

Custodial/Maintenance Worker

bob@asburyweb.org

Sheri Burchard

Administrative Assistant

sheri@asburyweb.org

Close

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Get More Information